City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Gage Field - Martin "Mickey" Finn Little League Baseball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gage Field
Gage I
Gage II
Volleyball Court
Basketball Court
Gage Tennis Court I
Gage Tennis Court II
Playground
Martin "Mickey" Finn Little League Baseball Field
Whalen Senior League Baseball Field
Finn Field Concession Stand


= Unavailable     = Available
Gage

Facility Area Information


78 Thirteenth St
Lowell, MA 01850


Status: Open

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Monday June 17, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Tuesday June 18, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Wednesday June 19, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Thursday June 20, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Friday June 21, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Sunday June 23, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Monday June 24, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Monday June 24, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Tuesday June 25, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Tuesday June 25, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Wednesday June 26, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Wednesday June 26, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Thursday June 27, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Thursday June 27, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Friday June 28, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Friday June 28, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Saturday June 29, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Sunday June 30, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Monday July 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Monday July 1, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Tuesday July 2, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Tuesday July 2, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Wednesday July 3, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Wednesday July 3, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Thursday July 4, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Thursday July 4, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Friday July 5, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Friday July 5, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Saturday July 6, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Sunday July 7, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Monday July 8, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Monday July 8, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Tuesday July 9, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Tuesday July 9, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Wednesday July 10, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Wednesday July 10, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Thursday July 11, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Thursday July 11, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Friday July 12, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Friday July 12, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Saturday July 13, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Sunday July 14, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Monday July 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Monday July 15, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Tuesday July 16, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Tuesday July 16, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Wednesday July 17, 2024 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Gage Park Finn Field Wednesday July 17, 2024 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM