City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

LeBlanc Park - Joseph McNamara Little League Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
LeBlanc Park
Playground
Ronald H LeBlanc Baseball Field
LeBlanc Soccer Field
Greenspace
Basketball Court
Joseph McNamara Little League Field
Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand


= Unavailable     = Available
LeBlanc

Facility Area Information


38 Acropolis Rd
Lowell, MA 01854

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
McNamara Field Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday May 30, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday June 2, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday June 3, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday June 6, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday June 7, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday June 9, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday June 10, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday June 13, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday June 14, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday June 16, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday June 17, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday June 20, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday June 21, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday June 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday June 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday June 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday June 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday June 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Leblanc Park McNamara Field Monday June 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday June 27, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Leblanc Park McNamara Field Tuesday June 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday June 28, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM