City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Anne Dean Welcome Regatta Festival Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Anne Dean Welcome Regatta Festival Field
Greenspace
Multipurpose Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Ann Regatta Field

Facility Information

381 Pawtucket Blvd
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.  This facility is permitted solely through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

  • Also known as Festival Field.
  • This Google Directions link will help you get here!

General Amenities

  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Special Events Park
  • On-street parking is available.

History

Coming soon!

Fee Schedule
Please see specific Facility Area(s) below for fees and other applicable policies.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Monday May 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Tuesday May 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Wednesday June 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Thursday June 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Friday June 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Reagatta FIeld Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Regatta Field Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Regatta Field Saturday June 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Shedd Pavillion and Regatta Field Saturday June 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Regatta Field Saturday June 18, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Regatta Field Saturday June 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Regatta Field Sunday June 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM