City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Durkin Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Durkin Park
Basketball Court
T-Ball Field
Playground
Monument


= Unavailable     = Available
Durkin

Facility Information

294 Chelmsford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Lower Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • Off-street parking available. 
  • 3+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Reserved Durkin Field Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Monday May 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Thursday June 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Friday June 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Monday June 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Friday June 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Monday June 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Wednesday June 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Thursday June 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Friday June 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Monday June 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Tuesday June 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Wednesday June 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Thursday June 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Friday June 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Saturday June 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Sunday June 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Monday June 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Durkin Field Tuesday June 28, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM