City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

LeBlanc Park - Playground



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
LeBlanc Park
Playground
Ronald H LeBlanc Baseball Field
LeBlanc Soccer Field
Greenspace
Basketball Court
Joseph McNamara Little League Field
Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand


= Unavailable     = Available
LeBlanc

Facility Area Information


38 Acropolis Rd
Lowell, MA 01854



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Tuesday July 5, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Wednesday July 6, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Thursday July 7, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Friday July 8, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Monday July 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Tuesday July 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Wednesday July 13, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Thursday July 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Friday July 15, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Monday July 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Tuesday July 19, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Wednesday July 20, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Thursday July 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Friday July 22, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Monday July 25, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Tuesday July 26, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Wednesday July 27, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Thursday July 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Friday July 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Monday August 1, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Tuesday August 2, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Wednesday August 3, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Thursday August 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Summer Youth Adventure Wang School-Leblanc Park Friday August 5, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM